Church Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who make up our leadership. Here are a few of the people that make our church community special:


Dave Means and Diane Shaw- Co-Wardens
Tracy Wakeman – Treasurer
Susan Dunnigan- Clerk
Theresa Regan(2021)
Michelle Hardcastle (2021)
Carrie Leary (2022)
Lynda Belanger (2020)
Gerrie Kent (2022)
Will MacNally (2022)

Deanery Delegates
Celia Brunette
Cheryl Means

Convention Delegates
Susan Johannsen
Bruce Jensen

Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Website Designing Company
Visit us on FacebookVisit us on TwitterDonate through AmazonSmile